Current Project Team

Carole Palmer - Principal Investigator, 2007- Present
(Co-Principle Investigator, 2002-2007)
clpalmer@illinois.edu

Timothy W. Cole - Co-Principal Investigator, 2007-Present
(Principal Investigator, 2002-2007)
t-cole3@illinois.edu

Sarah Shreeves - Co-Principal Investigator, 2005-Present
(Project Coordinator, 2002-2005)
sshreeve@illinois.edu

Thomas Habing - Co-Principal Investigator, 2010-Present
thabing@illinois.edu

Miles Efron - Co-Principal Investigator, 2010-Present
mefron@illinois.edu

Jacob G. Jett - Project Coordinator, 2011-Present
(Research Assistant, 2009-2010; Collections Coordinator, 2010-2011)
jjett2@illinois.edu

Jordan Vannoy - Research Programmer, 2012-Present
jvannoy@illinois.edu

Megan Finn Senseney - Collections Coordinator, 2011-Present
mfsense2@illinois.edu

Katrina Fenlon - Research Assistant, 2011-Present
(Project Coordinator, 2009-2011)
kfenlon2@illinois.edu

Peter Organisciak - Research Assistant, 2010-Present
organis2@illinois.edu


Past Team Members

Michael Twidale
(Co-Principal Investigator, 2002-2010)

Nuala Koetter
(Co-Principal Investigator, 2002-2005)

William H. Mischo
(Co-Principal Investigator, 2002-2010)

Nancy O'Brien
(Co-Principal Investigator, 2005-2007)

Diny Golder
(Co-Principal Investigator, 2007)

Stuart Sutton
(Co-Principal Investigator, 2007)

Allen H. Renear
(Co-Principal Investigator, 2007-2010)

Beth Sandore
(Project Consultant, 2002-2005)

Dave Dubin
(Faculty Researcher, 2007-2010)

Larry S. Jackson
(Research Scientist, uuuu-2011)

Jenny Benevento
(Project Coordinator, 2005-2006)

Amy Jackson
(Project Coordinator, 2006-2009)

John Lewis
(Research Programmer, 2002-2004)

Hong Zhang
(Research Programmer, 2008-2010)

Jennifer Parga Giordano
(Research Programmer, 2010)

Michael Tang
(Research Programmer, 2010-2011)

Winston Jansz
(Research Programmer, 2010-2012)

Sunah Suh
(Web Designer and Research Assistant, 2010)

Ellen Knutson
(Research Assistant, 2002-2005)

Besiki Stvilia
(Research Assistant, ca. 2003-2005)

Kurt Groetsch
(Research Assistant, 2005-2006)

Oksana Zavalina
(Research Assistant, 2006-2010)

Chris Devers
(Research Assistant, ca. 2006-2009)

William Ingram
(Research Assistant, 2007)

Richard Urban
(Research Assistant, 2007-2011)

Amber Brookshire
(Research Assistant, 2010)

Perry Collins
(Research Assistant, 2011)